Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Friday, November 24, 2017

Linsey Shields

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Trina Milne

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Friday, December 01, 2017

Mr Onkel Soul Man

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Del Charles

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, December 08, 2017

Shayron Bell

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Degsy

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, December 15, 2017

Chris Wainright

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, December 22, 2017

Carla

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Iain Bell

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Hogmanay Party

Images Nightclub

20:00 to 01:00