Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Kids Club and Disco

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Carla

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Superb Young Vocalist

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Karaoke Express

Waterfront Bar

20.00 to 23.00

Family Karaoke Fun Night

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Quiz

Waterfront Bar

19:30

Friday, September 01, 2017

Billy Warren

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Top Class Vocalist

Monday, September 04, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Scotland v Malta - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Moldova v Wales - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Friday, September 08, 2017

Marilyn Childs Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 09, 2017

John Sheppard

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Kids Club and Disco

Friday, September 15, 2017

Mr Onkel Soul Man

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Iain Bell

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Kids Club

Friday, September 22, 2017

Sheryl Williams

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Trina Milne

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Friday, September 29, 2017

Simply Mo

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Kids Club and Disco

Saturday, September 30, 2017

John Waterston

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Northern Ireland v Czech Republic - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Scotland v Slovakia - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Friday, October 06, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

17:00

Georgia v Wales - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Friday, October 06, 2017

Mr Onkel Soul Man

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Shayron Bell

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Comedy Vocalist (tributes)

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Norway v Northern Ireland - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

17:00

Slovenia v Scotland - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Monday, October 09, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Wales v Republic of Ireland - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Kids Club and Disco

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14.00 to 17.00

Kids Club and Disco

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Degsy

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Leona Corio

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 11, 2017

John Irons

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 18, 2017

John Sheppard

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Trina Milne

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30