Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Trina Milne

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Friday, September 29, 2017

Simply Mo

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

John Waterston

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Friday, October 06, 2017

Mr Onkel Soul Man

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Shayron Bell

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Comedy Vocalist (tributes)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Degsy

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Leona Corio

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 11, 2017

John Irons

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 18, 2017

John Sheppard

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Trina Milne

Waterfront Bar

21.00 to 00.30