Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Bingo is Cancelled

Images Nightclub

19:30

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Red Hot Rhythm

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Monday, August 20, 2018

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Samantha J Mairs

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Quiz with Alan

Waterfront Bar

19:30

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Lynsey Milroy

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Friday, August 24, 2018

Chris Wainright

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Saturday, August 25, 2018

FEEVA

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:30

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Bingo

Images Nightclub

19:30

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Monday, August 27, 2018

Jamie Mac

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Robert T Leonard

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Quiz with Alan

Waterfront Bar

19:30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Friday, August 31, 2018

Keri Taylor

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Dave Lewis

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, September 07, 2018

Carla

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, September 14, 2018

Degsy

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Del Charles

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, September 21, 2018

Leona Corio

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Kirstie Laird

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, September 28, 2018

Samantha J Mairs

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, September 29, 2018

GLASGOW BLUES BROTHERS

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:30

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sharon Hope

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, October 05, 2018

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Eva Lorraine

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, October 12, 2018

Keri Taylor

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Dave Lewis

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, October 26, 2018

Lynsey MIlroy

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Del Charles

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Marilyn Child Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sharon Hope

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00