Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Friday, June 05, 2020

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Marilyn Childs Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, June 12, 2020

Steffan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Tracey Mitchell

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Linsey Shields

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, June 26, 2020

Cal

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sol Christie

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Marilyn Childs Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, July 03, 2020

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Red Hot Rhythm

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Jamie the Jester

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Sunday, July 05, 2020

LITTLE FIX

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 17:00

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND, THE UKs NUMBER ONE TRIBUTE ACT, TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Monday, July 06, 2020

Hugh Bradford

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Robert T Leonard

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, July 10, 2020

Steve Becks

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sheryl Williams

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Silvano the Magician

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Carla

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, July 17, 2020

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Jamie the Jester

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Samantha J Mairs

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00