Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Wainwrights Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

First Class Karaoke

Monday, July 15, 2024

Sharon Hope Family Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 20:00

Family fun and music from across the decades

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Magic Malky

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainment

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Quiz Night

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 for 19:30

Come and test your knowledge.

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Uncle Billy

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainment

Friday, July 19, 2024

40th Annivarsary Race Night

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00

Join us for a Race Night and Disco to celebrate our 40th Year. Family Friendly, everyone welcome.

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Funkidz

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Fun and Games with Liza

Saturday, July 20, 2024

The Jersey Notes - Ticket Event

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

These seasoned performers capture the trademark vocal virtuosity, tight harmonies and crisp choreography that made The Four Seasons one of the greatest vocal groups of all time.

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Wainwrights Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

First Class Karaoke

Monday, July 22, 2024

Sharon Hope Family Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

Family fun and music from across the decades

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Magic Malky

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainer

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Quiz Night

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 for 19:30

Come and test your knowledge.

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Uncle Billy

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainment

Friday, July 26, 2024

3s A Crowd

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Fife Based Cover Band

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Mikey Mohawk

Images Entertainment Suite

18:00 to 19:30

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Trina Milne

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Experienced Personality Vocalist

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Wainwrights Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

First Class Karaoke

Monday, July 29, 2024

Sharon Hope Family Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

All music from across the decades

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Magic Malky

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainment

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Quiz Night

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 for 19:30

Come and test your knowledge.

Thursday, August 01, 2024

Uncle Billy

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainment

Friday, August 02, 2024

Funkidz

Images Entertainment Suite

18:00 to 19:30

Fun and Games with Liza

Friday, August 02, 2024

Jamie Mac

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Versatile Male Vocalist

Sunday, August 04, 2024

Wainwrights Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

First Class Karaoke

Monday, August 05, 2024

Sharon Hope Family Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

Family fun and music from across the decades

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

Quiz Night

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 for 19:30

Come and test your knowledge.

Friday, August 09, 2024

Glen King

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Cabaret and Multi Tribute Act

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Funkidz

Images Entertainment Suite

18:00 to 19:30

Fun and Games with Liza

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Cal

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

TV & Radio Recording Guitarist and Vocalist

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Wainwrights Karaoke

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 to 22:00

First Class Karaoke

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Totally Taylor plus Meet and Greet

Images Entertainment Suite

Doors open15:15 for 16:00

Ticket Event. Step into the electrifying world of Totally Taylor, the UK's premier Taylor Swift tribute experience that ignites the stage with pulsating energy and chart-topping hits. Meet and Greet after the performance.

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Quiz Night

Images Entertainment Suite

19:00 for 19:30

Come and test your knowledge.

Friday, August 16, 2024

Funkidz

Images Entertainment Suite

18:00 to 19:30

Fun and Games with Liza

Friday, August 16, 2024

Ashley McGuire

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

versatile Entertainer with Holiday Park and Overseas Experience

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Mikey Mohawk

Images Entertainment Suite

18:00 to 19:30

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Sheryl Williams

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Experienced International Vocalist

Friday, August 23, 2024

Fiona Young

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Versatile Female Vocalist

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Robyn Fletcher

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Versatile Female Vocalist

Friday, August 30, 2024

Paul Kelly

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Experienced & Versatile Male Vocal Performer

Saturday, August 31, 2024

The Spangles - Ticket Event

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 for 20:30 to 23:00

The Spangles! are a high-energy trio with all the anthems you know and love from the 80s and beyond!

Friday, September 06, 2024

Tasha Tee

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Versatile Young Female Vocal Entertainer

Saturday, September 07, 2024

Gillon

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Top Class Vocalist

Friday, September 13, 2024

Glen King

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Cabaret and Multi Tribute Act

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Will Cassidy

Images Entertainment Suite

20:00 to 23:00

Dynamic Male Vocal Entertainer

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Childrens Halloween Party with Funkidz - Ticket Event

Images Entertainment Suite

18:00 to 20:00

Buy Tickets here. Doors open 17:30.

Sunday, October 27, 2024

Childrens Halloween Party with Funkidz - Ticket Event

Images Entertainment Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Buy Tickets Here. Doors open 13:30.

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Family Christmas Party - Early

Heritage Suite

14:00 to 16:00

Join us for our special Family Christmas Party. Tickets Here.

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Family Christmas Party - Late

Heritage Suite

18:00 to 20:00

Join us for our special Family Christmas Party. Tickets here.