Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Friday, May 24, 2019

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

The Soul Man

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Treasure Hunt

Amusement Arcade

11:00 to 12:00

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Viking Ship Inflatable

Oasis Pool

15:00 to 16:00

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Bingo

Images Nightclub

19:00 to 21:00

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Hi Definition Duo

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:00

Plus Sammie Lee as Tina Turner

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Bubbles the Clown

Images Nightclub

11:00 to 15:00

Kids Entertainment

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wine Tasting

Family Room

14:00 to 15:00

From: Saturday, May 25, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019

CARAVAN SHOW WEEKEND

From 11am-11pm each day, there's lots going on at our Open Days!

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Bubbles the Clown

Images Nightclub

11:00 to 15:00

Kids Entertainment

Friday, May 31, 2019

Linsey Shields

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Danny Phoenix

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, June 07, 2019

Carey Ann

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Heather Dickson

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, June 14, 2019

Michael Benn

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 15, 2019

John Irons

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, June 21, 2019

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Mike Micheals

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, June 28, 2019

Robert Martin

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Michelle Hall

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Monday, July 01, 2019

Ricky Wilde

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Stevie Agnew

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Hugh Bradford

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, July 05, 2019

John Fori

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Silvano the Magician

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Little Fix

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 17:00

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND, THE UKs NUMBER ONE TRIBUTE ACT, TICKETS ON SALE SHORTLY

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Friday, July 12, 2019

Steve Becks

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Friday, July 19, 2019

Sharon Hope

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Leona Corio

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Friday, July 26, 2019

Cal

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Silvano the Magician

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Sheryl Williams

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Sammie Lee

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, August 10, 2019

John Irons

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Monday, August 12, 2019

Marilyn Childs Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Hugh Bradford

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Simply Mo

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, August 16, 2019

Lindsey Shields

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Silvano the Magician

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Stevie Agnew

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, August 23, 2019

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, August 24, 2019

William Reekie

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Silvano the Magician

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 16:00

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Friday, August 30, 2019

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Sharon Hope

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, September 06, 2019

Clark Stewart

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Danny Phoenix

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, September 13, 2019

Stevie Agnew

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Mike Micheals

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, September 20, 2019

Robert Martin

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, September 27, 2019

John Fori

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, October 04, 2019

Cal

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Simply Mo

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, October 11, 2019

Steve Becks

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, October 25, 2019

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sheryl Williams

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 02, 2019

William Reekie

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Marilyn Childs Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 16, 2019

John Irons

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00