Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Watford v Arsenal

Loft Suite

16:30

Monday, September 16, 2019

Villa v West Ham

Loft Suite

20:00

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Napoli v Liverpool

Loft Suite

20:00

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Shakhtar v Man City

Loft Suite

20:00

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Olympiakos v Spurs

Loft Suite

17:55

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Rangers v Feyenoord

Loft Suite

20:00

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Rennes v Celtic

Loft Suite

17:55

Friday, September 20, 2019

Robert Martin

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, September 20, 2019

Kelty Hearts v Auchinleck Talbot

Loft Suite

19:05

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, September 27, 2019

John Fori

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, October 04, 2019

Cal

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Simply Mo

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, October 11, 2019

Steve Becks

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Friday, October 25, 2019

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sheryl Williams

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 02, 2019

William Reekie

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Marilyn Childs Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 16, 2019

John Irons

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00